Liste des membres

Nom, Prénom Adresse  Mail / Tél.  Consommation annuelle estimée
     
Ainsworth, Erin 3 Chez le Roi
16450 Beaulieu s/Sonnette
laruche.bzzz@free.fr
‭07 86 08 12 20‬
2 t/sac
Airault, Vivien ‭5 rue des échelles
86260 La Puye
chauvivnette@wanadoo.fr
06 95 69 28 87‬
3 t/vrac
Antunes, Martine (Mme&M.) 37 rue de Lencloitre
Besse
86540 Thuré
antunes.martine@free.fr
‭06 33 88 28 64‬
1 t/sac
Arnault, Agnès 29 rue du Planty
86180 Buxerolles
magnesa@free.fr
‭06 52 16 48 02‬
3 t/vrac
Augereau, Arnaud Chiré les Bois
6 Les Grandes Maisons
86340 Vernon
arnaudaugereau@yahoo.fr
‭06 61 40 31 90‬
2 t/vrac 
     
Baudon, Céline 34 Rue de la Borne aux Moines
86190 Latillé
celbella@hotmail.fr
‭06 30 70 76 21‬
1 t/sac 
Baudon, David 2 impasse du chat perché
Lieu-dit Feraboeuf
86160 Marnay
david.baudon971@orange.fr
‭06 80 83 27 06‬
3 t/sac 
Berger, Thierry 22 Chemin de la Bruyère
86100 Châtellerault
thbrger@free.fr
‭06 51 91 21 51‬
1 t/sac 
Bernard, Hervé 24 route des roches
86340 Nouaillé Maupertuis
airv_bernard@yahoo.fr
‭05 49 38 29 37‬
2 t/sac 
Bertrand, Olivier 6 route d’Usseau
La Gerbaudière
86100 Antran
obertrand1@me.com
06 23 75 90 36
3 t/sac
Bessière, Tristan 9, rue de la Frappière
86000 Poitiers
tristan.bessiere@gmail.com
‭06 95 31 67 95‬
2 t/sac
Bikialo, Stephane Breuil Mingot
27, rue du Champ Berland
8600 Poitiers
sbikialo@wanadoo.fr
‭06 82 04 54 68‬
‭05 49 42 81 58‬ 
3 t/sac 
Blanc, Jean Sebastien  La Braudière
86700 Romagne
blancjs@yahoo.fr
‭06 76 97 98 70‬ 
3 t/vrac
Boisdron, Thierry 86230 Saint Christophe  thierry.boisdron@gmail.com
‭06 11 76 90 85‬ 
2 t/sac
Bonnet, Sylvain 4 rue Sainte-Thérèse
86000 Poitiers
sbonnet@jouffray-drillaud.fr
‭06 99 04 62 34‬ 
5 t/vrac
Braccini, Jean-Pierre La Touche
86160 Sommières du Clain
braccinijeanpierre@free.fr
‭05 49 87 08 83‬
‭06 85 96 69 65‬ 
10 t/vrac 
Budny, Dominique 9 La Pommeraie
86400 Saint Pierre d’Exideuil
dominique.budny@gmail.com
‭05 49 87 43 60‬ 
4 t/vrac 
     
Cadieu, Ophélie 36 route de la coudre
86540 Thuré 
cadieuophelie@gmail.com
‭06 84 84 43 42‬ 
5 t/vrac 
Cam, Danielle 20 rue de Haute Fontaine
86240 Fontaine le Compte
daniellecam2000@yahoo.fr
‭06 25 13 36 35‬ 
2 t/sac
Caron, Philippe 1 rue de Noussec
86800 Lavoux
philippe.caron@univ-poitiers.fr
‭05 49 61 20 43‬ 
2 t/vrac
Cavin, Thierry
> voir Toubas, Alice    
Charier, Bertrand  9 rue du Petit Mauzé
86340 Nouaillé Maupertuis
——–
33 rue de la Croix Rouge
86000 Poitiers
bcharier@free.fr
‭06 37 01 15 20‬ 
5 t/vrac
Chauvet, Sébastien 6, La Pommeraie
86400 Saint Pierre d’Exideuil 
sebastienchauvet@yahoo.fr
‭06 35 37 01 83‬
1 t/sac
Chauvineau, Benjamin 82 Impasse des Érables
86800 Savigny-Levescault 
benigali.family@gmail.com
‭06 38 01 40 62‬ 
2 t/sac
Coop Héliophane:
Brochoire, Geneviève&Gérard
Massé, Danielle&Michel
Théau, Benoît
19-23 rue Diego Rivera
86 000 Poitiers 
g.brochoire@free.fr
mmasse@free.fr
benoit.theau@igapura.org
‭06 62 93 60 10‬
‭06 16 51 09 81‬
‭06 30 39 49 17‬ 
3 t/vrac
Chevallier, Cécile & Guillaume  6 route des Pallus
86490 Colombiers
chevalliercecile@neuf.fr
‭05 49 90 73 25‬ 
3 t/vrac
Clochard, Olivier
Rivaud, Anne-Claire
29 route de Rouillé
86600 Curzay-sur-Vonne
o.clochard@free.fr
‭06 30 88 63 62‬ 
5 t/vrac
Courlivant, Mehdi > voir Pautrot, Emilie    
Cubbon, Annelise La Cantinière
86390 Lathus-St-Remy
annelise.cubbon@gmail.com
‭06 46 84 99 84‬ 
5 t/vrac
     
Dabilly, Jean-François 25 rue Paul Gauguin
86540 Thuré
jean-francois.dabilly@wanadoo.fr
‭05 49 23 50 32‬
‭06 62 24 90 02‬ 
1 t/sac 
Delaveau, Céline  Le Sentier des Vignes
86530 Naintré 
laincelinedelaveau@wanadoo.fr
‭06 86 65 37 75‬ 
1t/sac 
 Delmas, Christoph L’Age
16250 Pérignac
court.format@gmail.com
‭06 85 35 56 49‬ 
7 t/vrac 
Demarconnay, Aurélien
2 rue du Château Fromage
86170 Champigny-en-Rochereau
orc.nono@gmail.com
‭06 70 73 52 05‬
1 t/sac 
Demeocq, Jean Charles 8 rue de Chaurras
86240 Iteuil 
jcdemeocq@gmail.com
‭06 21 83 31 95‬
1 t/sac 
Demeocq, Thomas  11 rue du Pas de la Forêt
86340 Vernon 
kissmandu86@gmail.com
‭06 64 43 99 57‬
‭05 49 01 48 04‬ 
3 t/vrac 
Dubrac, Bruno 3 rue des Roses
86140 Scorbé-Clairvaux 
Bruno@hypolais.com
‭05 49 93 84 08‬
3 t/vrac
Dubrac, Mathieu 3 route du Vivier
86490 Colombiers 
mathieudubrac@hotmail.com
‭06 75 60 35 96‬
1 t/sac 
Durand, Johan  Les Justices
86600 Curzay-sur-Vonne
johan.durand.01@gmail.com
‭07 49 81 62 18‬ 
4 t/sac 
     
 F      
Favrelière, Michel
9 impasse des Faux
86240 Iteuil
michelfavreliere@orange.fr
‭05 49 55 33 85‬
‭06 74 98 62 09‬
3 t/vrac
     
Gaillard, Corentin 18 rue de l’ormeau
86130 Jaunay Marigny 
corentingaillard.pro@gmail.com
‭07 86 86 58 28‬ 
2 t/sac 
Gaillard, Jacques  1 rue des Chails
86580 Vouneuil sous Biard 
gaillard.audierne@free.fr
‭06 74 25 38 07‬ 
3 t/vrac 
Gauthier, Laurence La Lézinière
86340 Nouaillé-Maupertuis
laurence_gauthier@yahoo.fr
‭06 72 72 18 09‬
2 t/sac
Gauvin, Elisabeth 7 rue des Fermes
86340 Nouaillé-Maupertuis 
gauvin-elisabeth@hotmail.fr
‭07 70 05 84 96‬ 
1 t/sac 
Godard, François 1bis rue Ladmirault
86000 Poitiers
contact@francois-godard.com.
‭06 76 92 97 57‬ 
1t/sac
Gout, Philippe 2 Rue des Tilleuls
16240 Souvigné
bilord@orange.fr
‭06 83 28 68 36‬
3,5 t/sac 
Guédon, Paul  434 route Vallée des Touches
86550 Mignaloux-Beauvoir 
paul.guedon86@gmail.com
‭06 07 56 20 64‬ 
2 t/sac 
Guérande-Imbert, Hervé 7 rue des Montgorges
86000 Poitiers 
guerande.herve@orange.fr
‭06 82 70 37 44‬ 
3 t/vrac 
Guilet, Philippe 27 rue du General Leclerc
17390 La Tremblade 
pguilet@free.fr
‭05 46 36 40 80‬ 
5 t/vrac 
     
Hellerstedt, Maria 41 route de la forêt
86360 Montamisé
mariahellerstedt@hotmail.com
‭05 49 01 22 84‬
‭06 87 75 65 61‬
2 t/sac
Houssin, Yannick Chemin de la Grapière
86370 Marçay
yannickhoussin@gmail.com
‭06 76 45 63 16‬
2 t/vrac
I /J      
Jallais, Serge 25 route de Gizay
86160 Saint Maurice La Clouère
serge.jallais@sfr.fr
‭05 49 59 35 83‬
3 t/sac
     
L      
Lapize, Vincent 7 allée de Vaudouzil
86000 Poitiers
vlapize@hotmail.com
‭06 12 66 41 39‬
1 t/sac
Lecocq, Bruno 8 rue du Petit Moulin
86340 Roches Prémarie
bm.lecocq@orange.fr
‭05 49 47 44 12‬
‭06 31 07 08 96‬
3 t sac
Leduc, Pierre 33 rue Saint-Éxupéry
86130 Jaunay-Marigny
pierre.leduc0@orange.fr
‭06 74 61 78 46‬
1,5 t/sac 
Légé, Freddy 10 chemin de Piegu
86280 Saint-Benoît
freddy.lege@gmail.com
‭06 51 57 03 73‬
2 t/vrac
M      
Magnain, Ludivine  19 rue Gino Severini
86400 Civray
ludivine.magnain@orange.fr
06 18 90 34 43 
1 t/sac 
Malivert, Mathieu 1 Impasse du Chat Perché Lieu-dit Feraboeuf
86160 Marnay
malivertmathieu@hotmail.fr
‭06 65 38 59 78‬
2 t/sac 
Malivert, Michel&Dany 1645 route de la Gare
86550 Mignaloux Beauvoir
dany.malivert@gmail.com
‭06 65 28 58 69‬ 
3 t/vrac 
Masson, Michel 4 route des Rideaux
86140 St Genest d’Ambière
m-masson@wanadoo.fr
‭05 49 93 80 63‬
‭06 73 23 98 28‬
3 t/vrac
Maurice, Mélanie  20 Résidence du Vert Galant
86100 Chatellerault
mauricemelanie@hotmail.fr
‭07 80 06 94 97‬ 
1,5 t/sac 
Mayeur, Camille 51 Avenue de Paris
17210 Chevanceaux
mayeur.orthoptie@hotmail.com
‭06 25 27 83 34‬ 
6 t/vrac 
Mayeur, Valérie 7 chapitre
17160 Les Touches de Périgny
valerie.mayeur@wanadoo.fr
‭06 13 58 23 05‬
‭05 46 58 73 23‬
10 t/vrac 
Mémin, Ludovic 12 rue de Maillochon
86000 Poitiers 
ludovic.memin@hotmail.fr
‭06 48 33 91 27‬ 
2 t/sac 
Métois, Didier  14 rue des Iris
86180 Buxerolles
didiermetoisamisconfort@hotmail.fr
‭06 20 79 71 94‬
2 t/sac
Métois, Frédéric  38 avenue de la Gare
86700 Valence en Poitou 
fredo086@hotmail.fr
‭06 37 03 58 96‬ 
1 t/sac 
Métois, Véronique  17 rue du 11 Novembre
86210 Bonneuil-Matours 
veronique.metois@laposte.net
‭06 95 06 15 58‬ 
1 t/sac
Milin, Pauline 13 rue du 8 Mai
86210 Bonneuil-Matours
paulinemilin5@gmail.com
‭07 50 80 41 56‬ 
1 t/sac 
 N      
N’Hari, Manel 27 rue de Mauroc
86280 Saint Benoît
manel.nhari@gmail.com
‭06 86 96 38 18‬
1 t/sac
     
Olivier, Elie Le Bas Métraud
16190 Nonac‬
e.olivier@free.fr
elienoel.olivier@orange.fr
‭06 81 90 21 68
4 t/vrac
     
Pacault, Alain 22 rue des Châtelets
86580 Vouneuil-sous-Biard
alain.pacault@neuf.fr
‭05 49 53 62 26‬
‭06 20 69 90 01‬
5 t/vrac
Paillart, Jean-Philippe
7 rue de la clef des champs
17530 Arvert
jp.paillart@free.fr
‭06 03 94 27 76‬
2,5 t/vrac
Pautrot, Emilie
Courlivant
, Mehdi
1 Lieu dit Feuillebert
86700 Romagne
emiliepautrot@live.fr
mehdi.courlivant@orange.fr
‭06 61 53 01 40‬
‭05 49 87 24 10‬
4 t/vrac
Perdereau, Alain 146 rue du Puits
86130 Dissay
alain.perdereau@orange.fr
‭06 08 85 78 93‬
1 t/sac
Perdereau, Paul 30 Voie Romaine
86130 Saint-Georges-lès-Baillargeaux
erdereau.paul@gmail.com
‭06 87 92 45 76‬
3 t/sac
Pinel, Valérie
24 rue de la Croix-Rouge
86000 Poitiers
valeriepinel56@gmail.com
‭06 40 28 43 22‬
1,5 t/sac
Planchon, Jérémy 11 Rue des Bergeottes
86280 Saint Benoît
planchon37@gmail.com
‭06 52 44 80 89‬
2 t/sac
Pons, Michel 2 Chez Moreau
86250 Saint-Romain
dany.pons95@orange.fr
‭05 49 97 49 26‬
1 t/sac
Poupin, Paulette 16 rue Marie Laurencin
86540 Thuré
paulettepoupin@yahoo.fr
‭05 49 20 33 80‬
1 t/sac
     
 R      
Rannoux, Catherine
> voir Wespel, Dagobert     
Revel, Laurent 5 Lieu-dit Moulin
86240 Smarves
lolorevel86@gmail.com
‭06 87 69 69 87‬
2 t/sac
Richard, Hélène 35 rue Logerot
86000 Poitiers
zeprichard@hotmail.com
‭06 62 50 95 70‬
3 t/sac
Rivet, Serge 13 rue du Capitaine Dreyfus
86000 Poitiers
serge.rivet2@wanadoo.fr
‭05 49 01 22 58‬
‭06 81 77 25 80‬
1 t/sac
Rivaud, Anne-Claire > voir Clochard, Olivier    
Rondeau, Jean-Louis Parçay
86700 Romagne
jean.louis.rondeau@orange.fr
‭05 49 87 72 00‬
1 t/sac
Rouyer, Antoine Furigny
39 rue de Cissé
86170 Neuville de Poitou
antoine.rouyer@hotmail.fr
‭06 23 87 85 95‬
3 t/vrac
 S      
Sauve, Jean-Philippe 11 rue du Grand Feraboeuf
86160 Marnay
jean-philippe.sauve@wanadoo.fr
‭05 49 36 05 22‬
2 t/vrac
Seguin, Fabrice 5 route de Rouillé
86600 Curzay-sur-Vonne
fabrice.seguin@yahoo.fr
‭06 95 23 89 96‬
2 t/sac
Soulet, Yoann 8 Allée Alexander Bell
86280 Saint Benoît
yoslt197710@gmail.com
‭06 29 08 05 69‬
2 t/sac
Strid, Per Lardière
4 route du Brelinguet
86340 Nouaillé-Maupertuis
mrstrid@gmail.com
‭06 04 04 93 69‬
2 t/sac
Suant, Daniel 10 r Doterie
86340 Nouaillé-Maupertuis
dsuant@wanadoo.fr
‭05 49 46 75 43‬
‭06 16 19 64 64‬
2 t/vrac
Sutca, Jean Louis&Chantal 35 rue St. Avertin
86420 Monts-sur-Guesnes
csutca@hotmail.fr
‭05 49 22 74 83‬
‭06 28 20 26 73‬
3 t/vrac
 T      
Taris, Benoit 14 rue du Moulin
79210 Le Bourdet
thekoti@live.fr
‭05 49 05 99 86‬
4 t/vrac
Thibault, Tony 9 chemin de la Fourcherie
86540 Thuré
cecile.bedeau@laposte.net
‭06 70 89 90 87‬
1 t/sac
Tokpanou, Fabrice-Charles 19 rue des Chatelets
86580 Vouneuil-sous-Biard
fabricecharles.tokpanou@aol.fr
‭06 22 05 22 47‬
1 t/sac
Toubas, Alice
Cavin
, Thierry
4 route des Grands Prés, Aillé
86130 Saint-Georges-lès-Baillargeaux
alice.toubas@yahoo.fr
‭06 81 04 82 68‬
3 t/vrac
 U      
 V      
 W      
Wespel, Dagobert
Rannoux, Catherine
18 rue de Sainte-Maure
86190 Quinçay
wespelrannoux.d@orange.fr
‭06 64 84 02 27‬
4 t/vrac
2 t/sac
 X      
     
Z      
93      97 t/sac
147,5 t/vrac
Total: 244,5 t