Protégé
Liste des membres

 

Nom, PrénomAdresse E-mailQuantité
annuelle
estimée
Airault, Vivienchauvivnette@wanadoo.fr3,5t/vrac
Arnault, Agnèsmagnesa@free.fr3t/vrac
Augereau, Arnaudarnaudaugereau@yahoo.fr2t/vrac
Baudon, Daviddavid.baudon971@orange.fr3t/sac
Bernard, Hervéairv_bernard@yahoo.fr2t/sac
Bikialo, Stephanesbikialo@wanadoo.fr3t/sac
Blanc, Jean Sebastienblancjs@yahoo.fr3t/vrac
Bonnet, Sylvain360flip@free.fr
sbonnet@jouffray-drillaud.fr
5 t/vrac
Braccini, Jean-Pierrebraccinijeanpierre@free.fr10t/vrac
Budny, Dominiquedominique.budny@gmail.com4t/vrac
Cadieu, Ophéliecadieuophelie@gmail.com5t/vrac
Caron, Philippephilippe.caron@univ-poitiers.fr2t/vrac
Charier, Bertrandbcharier@free.fr5t/vrac
Chauvet, Sébastiensebastienchauvet@yahoo.fr1t/sac
Chauvineau, Benjaminbenigali.family@gmail.com2t/sac
Coop Héliophane:
Brochoire, Geneviève&Gérard
Massé, Danielle&Michel
Théau, Benoît
g.brochoire@free.fr
mmasse@free.fr
benoit.theau@igapura.org
3,5 t/vrac
Chevallier, Cécile & Guillaumechevalliercecile@neuf.fr3,5 t/vrac
Dabilly, Jean-Françoisjean-francois.dabilly@wanadoo.fr1 t/sac
Demeocq, Jean Charlesjcdemeocq@gmail.com1t/sac
Demeocq, Thomaskissmandu86@gmail.com5t/sac
Dubrac, BrunoBruno@hypolais.com3,5t/vrac
Dubrac, Mathieumathieudubrac@hotmail.com1t/sac
Favrelière, Michelmichelfavreliere@orange.fr3t/vrac
Gaillard, Jacquesgaillard.audierne@free.fr3t/vrac
Gauthier, Laurencelaurence_gauthier@yahoo.fr2 t/sac
Guédon, Paulpaul.guedon86@gmail.com
paul.guedon@laposte.net
2 t/sac
Guérande-Imbert, Hervéguerande.herve@orange.fr3t/vrac
Guilet, Philippepguilet@free.fr8,5 vrac
Hellerstedt, Mariamariahellerstedt@hotmail.com2t/sac
Houssin, Yannickyannickhoussin@gmail.com2t/vrac
Jallais, Sergeserge.jallais@sfr.fr3t/sac
Lapize, Vincentvlapize@hotmail.com1 t/sac
Lecocq, Brunobm.lecocq@orange.fr3,5 t sac/vrac
Légé, Freddyfreddy.lege@gmail.com2,5t/vrac
Massé, Michel
Brochoire, G.
Théau, Benoit
mmasse@free.fr
g.brochoire@free.fr
benoit.theau@igapura.org
3,5t/vrac
Masson, Michelm-masson@wanadoo.fr3t/vrac
Mayeur, Valérievalerie.mayeur@wanadoo.fr10t/vrac
Mémin, Ludovicludovic.memin@hotmail.fr2,5 t/sac
Metois, Didierdidiermetoisamisconfort@hotmail.fr2t/sac
Olivier, Eliee.olivier@free.fr
elie.olivier@wanadoo.fr
4,5t/vrac
Pacault, Alainalain.pacault@neuf.fr5t/vrac
Poupin, Paulettepaulettepoupin@yahoo.fr1t/sac
Revel, Laurentlolorevel86@gmail.com2t/sac
Rivet, Sergeserge.rivet2@wanadoo.fr1t/sac
Rondeau, Jean-Louisjean.louis.rondeau@orange.fr1 t/sac
Rouyer, Antoineantoine.rouyer@hotmail.fr3t/vrac
Sailly, Anne&Rogerrogersailly@orange.fr1t/sac
Soulet, Yoannyoslt197710@gmail.com2 t/sac
Strid, Permrstrid@gmail.com2t/sac
Suant, Danieldsuant@wanadoo.fr2t/vrac
Sutca, Jean Louis&Chantalcsutca@hotmail.fr3t/vrac
Taris, Benoitthekoti@live.fr4 t/vrac
Texereau, Daviddavid.texereau87@gmail.com2 t/sac
Tokpanou, Fabrice-Charlesfabricecharles.tokpanou@aol.fr1t/sac
Toubas, Alice
Cavin, Thierry
alice.toubas@yahoo.fr3 t/vrac
Wespel, Dagobert
wespelrannoux.d@orange.fr4t/vrac
2t/sac
49 t/sac
123,5 t/vrac
Total: 172,5 t